Accelerating sales with a scalable process | Quote-to-Cash in action

Wednesday 1st July, 11am BST/ 12pm CEST/ 2pm GST

Webinar

Register Now

Starts in...

You are invited to join Salesforce and 4C at 11am BST on Wednesday July 1st for the next installment in our ‘Quote-to-Cash’ webinar series. In this episode we will illustrate how the Salesforce platform can be leveraged to manage all aspects of the commercial selling process, and the factors to consider when deploying them in real-world scenarios. The session will be a mixture of live demonstrations, key use cases, and adoption insights for areas such as:

  • Assessing project and organisational readiness
  • Navigating Product / Service catalogues
  • Managing multiple revenue models
  • Pricing, contracts and deal modelling
  • Quote-Order-Invoice conversion and the importance of associated metrics
  • Using transaction data to drive better business outcomes

Sign up now to join us!

Speakers

Event Speaker

Tom Davis, Lead Solution Engineer - Salesforce CPQ & Billing, Salesforce

Event Speaker

Zoltan Balazs, Account Executive, Salesforce

Event Speaker

Michelle Stoelting, Group QTC Advisory and CoE Manager, 4C

Event Speaker

Imke Haleydt, Group Head of Billing & Financial Practice, 4C

Register For The Webinar Now

By signing up to this webinar, you agree to us sharing your registration data with with our partner Salesforce.